Kontakt

Telefon

+41 (55) 6454829

E-Mail

info@fcglarus.ch

Postadresse

FC Glarus
Koni Gabriel
Allmeind 8
8750 Riedern

Vorstand

Präsident

Koni Gabriel
+41 79 426 49 67
koni@baeckerei-gabriel.ch

Juniorenobmann

Manuel Lorente
+41 79 810 52 55
manuel.lorente@zurich.ch

Sportkommission

David Feldmann
+41 79 206 82 70
mail@davidfeldmann.ch

Vize-Präsident / Kassier

Markus Beglinger
+41 79 426 09 27
beglinger@akara.ch

Spiko-Präsident

Philip Petruzzi
+41 76 463 98 96
philip.petruzzi@gmail.com

Marketing / Sponsoring

Raphael Horath
+41 79 820 56 05
raphael.horath@kelagsystems.com

Sportkommission

Marcel Hefti
+41 79 761 53 83
marcelhefti@outlook.com